top of page

2023 school terms and holidays

2023 school term dates for New Zealand primary, intermediate and secondary schools.

Term 1

  • starts Tuesday 31 January 

  • Wednesday 1 February PTA Meeting

  • Tuesday 7 February Parent Meeting

  • ends Thursday 6 April

Term 2

  • starts Monday 24 April

  • ends Friday 30 June

Term 3

  • starts Monday 17 July

  • ends Friday 22 September

Term 4

  • starts Monday 9 October

  • Information Evening 16 October

  • end date to be decided but no later than Wednesday 20 December

INFORMATION EVENING: 27TH FEBRUARY 7 PM. WHO FOR:  All who have an interest in our school and have been wondering about our curriculum, and all prospective parents interested in enrolling in the school .

PARENT EVENING:  We are starting up our PTA again.  New parents welcome.  Bring your ideas and something to snack on.  Look forward to seeing your ideas and together seeking God and how we can support the school, the childreen and its teaching staff.

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2023

bottom of page